List Of All Batman Comics?

How many Batman comics are there?

So the “Batman” title has had around 830 issues.

There are however plenty of other batman comics, they’re just titled different things like “Detective Comics”, “shadow of the bat”, “legends of the dark knight” and so on, many of which that have hundreds of issues in them.

Detective comics #1000 is about to be released.

What is the main Batman comic series?

Batman is an ongoing American comic book series featuring the DC Comics superhero Batman as its main protagonist. The character first appeared in Detective Comics #27 (cover dated May 1939).

What is the newest Batman comic?


How many Batman comics are in the new 52?

This book has 14 issues and collects Batman #24-25, Detective Comics #25, Batgirl #25, Batwing #25, Batwoman #25, Birds of Prey #25, Catwoman #25, The Flash #25, Green Arrow #25, Green Lantern Corps #25, Nightwing #25, Red Hood and The Outlaws #25 and Action Comics #25.