How Many Infinity Stones Are There In The Comics?

What are the 7 Infinity Stones?

How many Infinity Stones are there? There are six Infinity Stones: The Space Stone (blue), the Reality Stone (red), the Power Stone (purple), the Mind Stone (yellow), the Time Stone (green) and the Soul Stone (orange).

How many infinity gems are there in the comics?

six gems

What are the 8 infinity stones in the Ultimate Universe?

In the Marvel Cinematic Universe, the Infinity Gems are referred to as the Infinity Stones, which are the Space Stone, the Reality Stone, the Power Stone, the Mind Stone, the Time Stone, and the Soul Stone.

Are there 6 or 7 Infinity Stones?

There are 7 Infinity Stones. Only 6 are mentioned in the MCU, but the seventh is mentioned in the comics. Here are the 7. The seventh infinity stone, the Ego Stone, is not mentioned in the MCU, possibly because it is not important at that moment.