Dc Comics All Lantern Corps?

How many lantern corps are there in the DC Universe?

Actually there are 9 types of lanterns in D.C. Universe. They are: Green Lantern Corps (New Earth) Sinestro Corps (New Earth)

Which is the strongest Lantern Corps?

White Lantern Corp

What is the weakest Lantern Corps?

Green’s strongest, since Ion came into being first; Indigo’s weakest, since Proselyte came into being last. Basically, in order, strongest to weakest according to age (and accumulated power) would be: Green, Yellow, Orange, Violet, Red, Blue, Indigo. Green Lantern Corps.

What are the 7 Lantern Corps?

One thing that has always bothered me about the various lantern corps and their emotional spectrum of Rage (red), Greed (orange), Fear (yellow), Willpower (green), Hope (blue), Compassion (indigo) and Love (violet), is that these 7 emotions do not properly encapsulate everyone.