Who Is The Ceo Of Dc Comics?

Who is the president of DC Comics?

DC Entertainment

Type Subsidiary
Headquarters Burbank, California , United States
Area served Worldwide
Key people Pam Lifford (President, Warner Bros. Global Brands and Experiences) Jim Lee (CCO) Amit Desai (Executive VP)
Products Animation Books Comics Podcasts Film Television Video games

10 more rows

Who created DC Comics?

Malcolm Wheeler-Nicholson

Who owns DC?

Warner Bros.

Who was first DC or Marvel?

Marvel v DC: Dawn of Rivalry. DC came first. That’s the most important thing to know, that DC was there first. They were called Detective Comics, Inc, later to be called National Publications, later to be called DC, and they invented superheroes with Action Comics #1.