All Marvel Civil War Comics?

More images

How many marvel civil war comics are there?

“Civil War” is a 2006–2007 Marvel Comics crossover storyline consisting of a seven-issue limited series of the same name written by Mark Millar and penciled by Steve McNiven, and various other tie-in books published by Marvel at the time.

Civil War (comics)

“Civil War”
Civil War ISBN 0-7851-2179-X

14 more rows

Which comics are Marvel?

Marvel counts among its characters such well-known superheroes as Spider-Man, Captain America, Ms.Marvel, Iron Man, the Hulk, Thor, Wolverine, Black Panther, Daredevil and the Punisher.

Are all Marvel comics on Marvel Unlimited?

I’ve detailed what’s in the Marvel Unlimited library here, but essentially you can read the entire history of Marvel Comics, and well over 15,000 comic books, at whatever pace you choose. Once you have subscribed to Marvel Unlimited, you do not need to pay for individual comics on the Marvel Unlimited app.

How do you read Marvel Civil War?

The post Civil War Marvel Universe

  • Amazing Spider-Man #539.
  • Civil War: The Initiative #1.
  • Iron Man: Director of S.H.I.E.L.D. #15.
  • Mighty Avengers #1.
  • Captain America #25.
  • Civil War: The Confession #1.
  • Civil War: Fallen Son – The Death of Captain America #1-5.
  • Fantastic Four #543-544.