Marvel Civil War Comics In Order?

Marvel Civil War Reading Order : TPBs Edition

  • The Road to Civil War.
  • Civil War.
  • The Amazing Spider-Man: Civil War.
  • Civil War: Front Line vol.
  • Civil War: Front Line vol.
  • Iron Man: Civil War.
  • New Avengers: Civil War.
  • Captain America: Civil War.

Marvel Civil War Reading Order: How To Read The first Civil › marvel-civil-war-reading-order › marvel-civil-war-reading-order

  • Cached

How many Civil War Marvel Comics are there?

“Civil War” is a 2006–2007 Marvel Comics crossover storyline consisting of a seven-issue limited series of the same name written by Mark Millar and penciled by Steve McNiven, and various other tie-in books published by Marvel at the time.

Civil War (comics)

“Civil War”
Civil War ISBN 0-7851-2179-X

14 more rows

What comes after Marvel Civil War comic?

The next great series coming after Civil war would be World War Hulk! which is basically about Hulk coming back to earth to take vengeance on the people that Exiled him out of earth and into space which in this case was the Illuminati formed by Iron man, Professor X, Black Bolt, Mr.

How did civil war start marvel?

The Road to Civil War

In some ways, Civil War started in 1981 with the X-Men story Days of Future Past, by Chris Claremont and John Byrne, which introduced the idea of mutants and superhumans being monitored and controlled by the government to the Marvel Universe.

How does civil war end in the comics?

The Civil War comic ends with Steve Rogers assassinated on the steps of Capitol Hill, after standing down from his fight with Iron Man’s pro-registration forces (and accidentally laying waste to bits of New York).