Justice League Comics In Order?

Where do I start with the Justice League comics?

Where to Start Reading Justice League Comics

  • “New World Order” THE STORY: When a group of aliens known as the Hyperclan makes its way to Earth, Superman grows suspicious of its intentions.
  • Justice League of America #100-102.
  • Justice League of America #192-193.
  • “Tower of Babel”
  • “Starro the Conqueror!”
  • “A New Beginning”
  • Justice League: The Nail.

Who are the 7 members of the Justice League?

The Justice League original 7 members

  1. Superman. Man of Steel.
  2. Batman. Worlds greatest detective.
  3. Wonder Woman. Diana Prince.
  4. Hal Jordan. Greatest of the Green Lanterns.
  5. Barry Allen. The human Flash.
  6. Martian Manhunter. Mars sole survivor.
  7. Aquaman.

How many Justice League comics are there?


In what order should I read the new 52?


  • Justice League Origins.
  • Meet the New 52.
  • Meet the Superman Family.
  • Flashback / Before Modern Day.
  • Meet the Bat Family.
  • The Culling Reading Order.
  • Meet the Green Lantern Corps.
  • New 52 Year One Continued.