Dc Comics Map Of The Multiverse?

How many Earths are in the DC multiverse?

The new Multiverse consisted of 52 positive matter universes, an Antimatter Universe and a Limbo.

The main continuity still occurred in New Earth (also called Earth-0), Earths 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 and 10 resembled Earths One, Two, Three, Four, S, and X of the original Multiverse respectively.

Does DC have a multiverse?

The DC Multiverse is a fictional continuity construct that is used in DC Comics publications. The Multiverse has undergone numerous changes and has included various universes, listed below between the original Multiverse and its successors.

What is the main universe in DC?

The DC Universe (DCU) is the shared universe where most of the comic stories published by DC Comics take place. Superman, Batman, and Wonder Woman are well-known superheroes from this universe. Note that in context, “DC Universe” is usually used to refer to the main DC continuity.

Who created DC multiverse?

Michael poured his own Demiurgic power into creation remapping every molecule in existence to his own name. Elaine Belloc took Samael’s Multiverse,her own Universes, Silver City and DC Multiverse and put them all into 1 Creation.