Batman Detective Comics New 52 List?

Batman: Detective Comics (The New 52) — Multiple Authors

Order Title
2 Batman: Detective Comics Volume 2: Scare Tactics by Tony Daniel
3 Batman: Detective Comics Volume 3: Emperor Penguin by John Layman
4 Batman: Detective Comics Volume 4: The Wrath by John Layman
5 Batman: Detective Comics Volume 5: Gothtopia by John Layman

3 more rows

How many Batman comics are in the new 52?

This book has 14 issues and collects Batman #24-25, Detective Comics #25, Batgirl #25, Batwing #25, Batwoman #25, Birds of Prey #25, Catwoman #25, The Flash #25, Green Arrow #25, Green Lantern Corps #25, Nightwing #25, Red Hood and The Outlaws #25 and Action Comics #25.

How many Batman Detective Comics are there?

Batman – Detective Comics Book Series (6 Books)

This volume collects issues 1-7 of Detective Comics, part of the DC Comics—The New 52 event. Order in the next 11 hours 14 minutes and get it by Sunday, March 29. Order in the next 36 hours 14 minutes and get it by Sunday, March 29.

What is the new 52 in DC Comics?

The New 52 is the 2011 revamp and relaunch by DC Comics of its entire line of ongoing monthly superhero comic books. Among the renumbered series were Action Comics and Detective Comics, which had retained their original numbering since the 1930s.

In what order should I read the new 52?


  • Justice League Origins.
  • Meet the New 52.
  • Meet the Superman Family.
  • Flashback / Before Modern Day.
  • Meet the Bat Family.
  • The Culling Reading Order.
  • Meet the Green Lantern Corps.
  • New 52 Year One Continued.