List Of X Men Comics In Chronological Order?

In what order should I read the X Men comics?

For a long time, X-Men comics were just a second thought at Marvel Comics.

X-Men by Jonathan Hickman Reading Order:

  • House of X #1.
  • Powers of X #1.
  • House of X #2.
  • Powers of X #2.
  • Powers of X #3.
  • House of X #3.
  • House of X #4.
  • Powers of X #4.

How many X Men comic books are there?

There are currently four X-Men team comics being published, those being Astonishing X-Men, X-Men Blue, X-Men Gold, and X-Men Red. These each focus on different groups, and have different storylines.

What is the order of the Xmen movies?

X-Men movies in order of release

  1. X-Men (2000)
  2. X2: X-Men United (2003)
  3. X-Men: The Last Stand (2006)
  4. X-Men Origins: Wolverine (2009)
  5. X-Men: First Class (2011)
  6. The Wolverine (2013)
  7. X-Men: Days of Future Past (2014)
  8. Deadpool (2016)

What is the current X Men comic?

Dawn of X. Dawn of X is a 2019 relaunch initiative presented by Marvel Comics of various comics related to the X-Men franchise.