Dc Rebirth Comics Release Dates?

DC Rebirth
Publication date May 25, 2016 – November 29, 2017
Main character(s) DC Universe
Creative team
Written by Various

5 more rows

How many DC rebirth comics are there?

REBIRTH Continues Here! ( 20 Items)

  • DC Universe: Rebirth (2016) Issue #1. $2.99.
  • The Flash: Rebirth (2016) Issue #1. $2.99.
  • Titans: Rebirth (2016) Issue #1. $2.99.
  • Batman: Rebirth (2016) Issue #1.
  • Batman (2016-) Issue #1.
  • Detective Comics (2016-) Issue #934.
  • Wonder Woman: Rebirth (2016) Issue #1.
  • Superman: Rebirth (2016) Issue #1.

What order should I read the DC rebirth comics?

DC Rebirth Reading Order

  1. DC Rebirth Omnibus.
  2. Titans, Volume 1: The Return of Wally West.
  3. The Flash, Volume 1: Lightning Strikes Twice.
  4. Superman Action Comics, Volume 1: Path of Doom.
  5. Superman, Volume 1: Son of Superman.
  6. Green Arrow, Volume 1: The Life and Death of Oliver Queen.
  7. Green Lantern, Volume 1: Rage Planet.

Is DC rebirth a continuation of new 52?

DC Rebirth is merely a continuation of the New 52. Instead of a reboot, DC kept all that was created in the New 52, and brought back characters and story lines that existed in previous continuity. But to state it again, Rebirth is the continuation of New 52.

How did DC rebirth start?

When DC first began teasing Rebirth months ago, everyone assumed—including us! —that the initial scuttlebutt of the branding meant that the controversial “New 52″ reboot that had began in 2011 and wiped out the continuity of almost three decades of comics, was coming to an end.