List Of All Flash Comics?

How many Flash comics are there?

There were five primary characters with Flash powers in the DCU and a number of others who could utilize superspeed in a similar fashion. Jay Garrick, the first Flash of the 1940s, often called the Golden Age Flash of Earth 2. Bart Allen, Impulse, now Kid Flash in the new DC Universe.

How many New 52 Flash comics are there?

Works (9)

Titles Order
Forever Evil (New 52): Rogues Rebellion by Brian Buccellato 23.3
DC Comics: Zero Year by Scott Snyder 25
The Flash Volume 5: History Lessons by Brian Buccellato 26-29
The Flash Volume 6: Out of Time by Robert Venditti 30-35

5 more rows

What is the newest Flash comic?

The Flash (DC Rebirth) is an American superhero comic book written by Joshua Williamson and published twice-monthly by DC Comics. The title follows the adventure of Barry Allen as the superhero Flash in Central City.

What order do you read the Flash comics?

  • Read The Flash: Dead Heat here.
  • The Flash: Iron Heights #1 (2001)
  • The Flash: Rebirth #1 (2009) The Flash: Rebirth #2. The Flash: Rebirth #3. The Flash: Rebirth #4.
  • The Flash Secret Files & Origins 2010 #1 (2010)
  • Read Flashpoint here.
  • Read Forever Evil here.
  • The Flash: Futures End #1 (2014)
  • DC Universe: Rebirth #1 (2016)