Last Comic Standing Comics Tour?

Is Last Comic Standing coming back?

But the contestants are on Last Comic Standing are comics.

And NBC is bringing back the show after taking an extended break from the format.

The eighth season of Last Comic Standing, which first launched in 2003, will air next summer on NBC.

Why was last comic standing Cancelled?

Cancellation. Due to lackluster ratings in the third season (falling as low as 74th in the primetime Nielsen ratings), NBC canceled the show before the last episode aired; it aired on Comedy Central instead.

Where can I watch Last Comic Standing?

Discover What’s Streaming On:

  • Acorn TV.
  • Amazon Prime.
  • Apple TV+
  • BritBox.
  • CBS All Access.
  • Disney+
  • ESPN.
  • Facebook Watch.

What happened to Last Comic Standing?

LAST COMIC STANDING is on a ‘self imposed hiatus’ and will not return to NBC in 2016. LAST COMIC STANDING ran from 2003 to 2010 before originally being pulled from the air. A retooled version, executive produced by Wanda Sykes, premiered in 2014 and ran for two seasons.

Who won the first Last Comic Standing?

Dat Phan

Who were the judges on Last Comic Standing?


Series cast summary:
Jay Mohr Self – Host 36 episodes, 2003-2006
Bill Bellamy Self – Host 27 episodes, 2007-2008
Roseanne Barr Self – Judge / 19 episodes, 2014-2015
Keenen Ivory Wayans Self – Judge 19 episodes, 2014-2015

8 more rows

Who created Last Comic Standing?

Last Comic Standing
Executive producer(s) Wanda Sykes Page Hurwitz Javier Winnik
Camera setup Multiple
Running time 42 minutes
Production company(s) Push It Productions NBC Studios (2003–04) NBC Universal Television Studio (2004–07) Universal Media Studios (2007–10) Universal Television (2014–15)
We recommend reading:  How much non cash donations can i claim?

14 more rows

Who won Last Comic Standing Season 8?

Rod Man

Who won Last Comic Standing Season 7?

Felipe Esparza